Competences

With project management, design, process, mechanical, electrical and chemical engineering skills, GIS Aqua’s team can provide solutions across a wide scope of contractual arrangements, from equipment supply, to partnerships up to full turnkey contracts and plant operation.

The successful and efficient execution of plant engineering projects requires especially on the water treatment market well trained and experienced human resources and technical solutions secured by well sorted engineering and documentation.

These requirements are covered by the company’s many years experienced staff as well as its background to manufacturing and the enormous potential of proved solutions. Therefore our team is able to minimize project risks and deliver projects on time and on budget.

Engineering

Depending on client’s requirement, GIS Aqua takes the respective environmental conditions and operational circumstances into consideration. Complete and tailor-made solutions from GIS Aqua simplify the construction process from planning to execution, up to plant operation.

We provide services such as:

  • Process Design
  • Preparation of civil design: guideline drawings, construction plans
  • Mechanical Design
  • P & ID
  • Detail Engineering

Project Management

Our project managers cover the responsibility to balance trade-offs between cost, time and scope during a journey of each project. Processes start from project takeover to planning / organization to execution, controlling and closing of projects.

Erection / Assembly

Our capability is to ensure a smooth erection process on site by an excellent coordination through our high qualified erection team and its long-term experience collected by its numerous plants built.

Commissioning

GIS Aqua’s personnel ensure an even Start-up phase including training and education of client’s personnel. Based on outstanding numbers of references, scheduling of commissioning is provided and well prepared to the benefit of the customer.

Advisory / Supervision

Our experienced personnel on site ensure that a smooth execution during erection time is secured. Well scheduled inspections and audits ensure lowest possible deviations or quality defects. Countermeasures are enabled in a very early stage to avoid that high cost might occur.

Operation & Service

It is our aim to contribute on sustainable implementation of treatment plants. In this regard we provide support on, or execution of operation of plants including resourcing education and training of plants` staff. Together with our high expertise in long term service and maintenance we are able to secure optimized operation of plants to the benefit of our clients.

References

Here please find a selection of our references since 2005

Kompetenzen

Mit einem Team von Spezialisten im Projektmanagement, in der Planung und Konstruktion, ist GIS Aqua in der Lage, technische Basis- & Detailplanungen, reine Equipment-Lieferungen, aber auch Partnerschaften bzw. Turnkey-Projekte anzubieten und abzuwickeln.

Die erfolgreiche und effiziente Projektausführung im Anlagenbau, erfordert speziell  im Wasser-/ Abwasser Segment eine gut ausgebildete Mannschaft um entsprechende Lösungen basierend auf einer fundamentierten Planung bis hin zur Anlagendokumentation anbieten zu können.

All diese Anforderungen können durch unsere erfahrenen und ausgebildeten Mitarbeiter – ersichtlich durch unserere zahlreichen Referenzanlagen – abgedeckt werden. Dadurch ist es uns auch möglich Projektrisiken rechtzeitig abzuschätzen und die Aufgaben in der vorgegebenen Zeit budgetkonform zur Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden abzuschließen.

Engineering

Wachsende Herausforderungen und steigende Energiekosten erfordern individuelle Konzepte. Je nach gewünschter Anwendung berücksichtigt GIS Aqua die jeweiligen Umweltgegebenheiten und die betrieblichen Einflüsse. Komplettlösungen von GIS Aqua vereinfachen die gesamte Ausführung, beginnend  von der Planung über die Ausführung bis hin zum Betrieb der Anlagen.

Schwerpunkte unserer Planungsaktivitäten umfassen

  • Layout
  • Schemata
  • Leitpläne für Bau
  • Stahlbau und Rohrleitungstechnik
  • Detail Engineering

Projekt Management

In der Realisierungsphase sind unsere erfahrenen Projekt-Manager mit vordefinierten Zielsetzungen hinsichtlich Qualität, Kosten und Terminen konfrontiert.  Diese werden mit Praktikabilität, Erfahrung und den Interessen des Auftraggebers professionell abgehandelt. Wir sind dabei bemüht, unsere Leistungen konsequent in den Organisationsablauf des Auftraggebers einzubinden.

Bau / Montage

Mit unseren Möglichkeiten, basierend  auf einem hochqualifizierten Team mit einer langjährigen Erfahrung bei der Errichtung einer Vielzahl von Anlagen, können wir einen reibungslosen Bauablauf garantieren.

Bauüberwachung

Unser erfahrenes  Baustellenteam  ist Garant für einen reibungsfreien Bauverlauf. Durch regelmäßige Kontrollen und Überprüfungen können bereits kleinste aufkommende Abweichungen bzw. Mängel festgestellt und unverzüglich behoben werden.

Inbetriebnahme

Im Zuge der Inbetriebnahme, besteht ein weiterer Vorteil für unsere Kunden dadurch, dass begleitend durch unser Personal  das Betriebspersonal  parallel geschult und mit den zukünftigen Aufgaben vertraut gemacht wird. Dadurch können unsere Kunden aus der langjähren Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter bei Inbetriebnahmen einen praktischen Nutzen ziehen und daraus profitieren.

Betriebsführung & Wartung

Unser Bestreben ist es an der nachhaltigen Umsetzung der implementierten Anlagen mitzuwirken, welches wir durch die Unterstützung bei der Betriebsführung von Anlagen sowie Mithilfe bei der Auswahl und Ausbildung des Betriebspersonals anbieten können.

Zusammen mit unserem Fachwissen über Service und Wartung erarbeiten wir  eine kundenspezifische  optimierte Betriebsweise zum Vorteil des Kunden.

Referenzen

Hier finden sie einen Auszug aus unseren Projekten seit 2005.